Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I am so grateful to Gavin, Keith, Greg, and their associates at Covert Cadillac for making my car buying experience(s) simple, fast, and FUN!! In fact, my experience was so great that I purchased two cars from these gentlemen within the last four months. On the day I purchased the first car, I’d already been shopping around and planned to simply test drive a vehicle at Covert, then go home and decide among my prospects. However, after shooting the xxxx with these guys, I decided to make the purchase that day. Admittedly, I liked the car but it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Very Professional..VERY QUICK..THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY..They made sure they took care of us in a small amount of time..Gavan made sure he came that day to sign papers that was needed to complete the transaction..Also is coming to deliver..What a guy..If u need professionalism and a true guy..Gavan is your GUY..Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Brian did everything he could to get me make the best purchase possible. They took care of me on my trade and did their best to make sure I had everything in line on the Tahoe I wanted. I barely had to do any heavy lifting. Those guys( and Greg) made it all so easy. Especially with the paperwork! Brian and Covert are the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. I appreciate you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The car buying process can be very frustrating. Luckily for me, my buying experience was made worry free by Chris Tropiano. His patient no hassle approach coupled with his listening skills helped me arrive at the perfect car for me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The dealership was great and everyone was nice. We did appreciate how they worked with us to get closer to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great to work with Quinn and Jake in Cadillac. I love my Chevy Tahoe vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Never had such a positive experience buying a car Abel, JD and Greg in financing made the process painless and treated me like a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Brian was an excellent salesperson who made the process easy and fun. He worked to understand our needs/wants first and then helped us find good options. He thoroughly explained all of the features of the vehicles to us and was always patient, helpful, and light hearted. Thanks Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable about my new Cadillac. He worked diligently in finding me the best vehicle and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

David’s customer service was wonderful! He has helped us with everything he possibly could. He went above for us and was very patient with every question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Amazing service! Our salesman Gavin was very patient with our situation and very willing to help!! An overall great first time buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Jose was great to work with. Made the car buying experience fast and super easy. Was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This is my second purchase at this dealership. They always make me feel welcome and give fantastic customer service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Excellent service, Brian is an excellent vendor, very attentive and very dedicated 100% recommended, very happy with everyone from the finance department to the sale. Very happy with the treatment and attention. Good job Brian and Thanks for everything it was easy, fast and honest 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The best best and quickest deal ever! Would definitely recommend Brian👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Love driving my Cadillac and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I am so excited that I got to be one of brian’s customers he went above and beyond to make sure i got into something in my price range and something i really liked. He was very thoughtful and walked me through everything ! definitely will be recommending him to all friends and family members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My experience at Covert was great, a stark contrast to my poor experience at Capitol Chevrolet. Chris was patient, kind and listened to my needs, and found a way to solve my car problem by selling me a Cadillac instead of the Chevy or GMC I was asking him for. He also went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was ready to go for me and the minor cosmetic defects got fixed. I would highly recommend Chris if you’re shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Gavin helped us through every step of our car-buying process and was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Atención perfecta..JD me ayudo a encontrar la mejor opción para mi. Buscaba una camioneta usada con muchas y me encontró una con solo 19k y casi en el mismo precio. Gracias por el servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Chris was a very nice and friendly man loved to work with him. He was a honest person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Super helpful and attentive staff. They worked with me on a couple of items on the used vehicle I was looking at and made the deal work. Overall great experience. 4 hours …..new (to me) truck. Can’t be much happier at this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Amazing customer service, very helpful and went above to beyond to help with first time purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very kind, efficient and helpful. We got just what we were looking for today. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Keith Rogers was my sales person. He found me exactly what I wanted and at a great price. He made me feel seen and heard and didn’t try to make me feel like I didn’t know what I was doing. He continued to provide great customer service even after I bought my car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Overall experience was extremely great. We loved the professionalism and understanding of what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

JD went above and beyond ! Excellent customer service. Fast service and always so professional. highly recommend Covert cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Highly recommend Chris and Covert Cadillac. Great experience for first timers at this accommodating dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Estoy muy contenta de haber echo mi compra con Cadillac Pedro Benítez es un gran vendedor y habla español….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

JD knew what I needed! In spite of low inventory, he found the best car available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Gracias por atendernos con mucha alegría y ayudarnos a escoger una buena solución para comprar la camioneta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Top Notch Customer Service! They went out of their way to make this the easiest car purchase I've ever had! Pedro was patient, knowledgeable and simply the best throughout the entire process!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Gracias por el excelente servicio! Abel fue muy amable, el proceso fue facil y rapido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Simple process, no pressure friendly staff. I would recommend this dealer and staff to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This is the first time I've purchased a vehicle without ever stepping foot on the lot to see it. Chris and team made it painless, fast, and enjoyable. The most stressful part of the entire thing was keeping it a surprise for my Wife. They even included a bow for me to put on it. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Wonderful experience. Padero was very kind and patience with all my questions. Very happy with all staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This was the best experience I've had buying a car in a very long time. Every single person that was working that day was persistent and a pleasure to work with at the same time. Their ultimate goal was to do whatever it took to help me get what I was looking for and make sure that it was something I was comfortable with. JD did an amazing job. For three days he never gave up in communication and he always answered every question in a timely fashion. He also was nice enough on his Friday evening to deliver ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

All the Staff are very friendly and have so much patience. It’s a five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This guy went far and beyond to get the deal done....definitely will do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

They made me feel important and comfortable with my purchase and visit. I would definitely refer all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Gavin, Paul, and James went above and beyond to make sure my family left with a great deal! Buying a car can be stressful especially with kids but Gavin and the covert team made it easy for us, kept my daughter entertained made sure she was stocked up on snacks and juice. Very polite and professional I highly recommend if looking for a vehicle go to covert Cadillac and ask for Gavin you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They were well trained to handle any situation. Nothing but great to say. In the last 10 year my family has purchased around 8 cars. We will continue to do business. Pedro our salesman did beyond, great job. Everet, assistant manager did wonderful. James Munoz did well also. Thanks, Grady Chandler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Gavin is a great sales men. Very friendly and breaks everything down to you thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Chris was beyond fantastic. Accommodating and is a great collaborator. Highly recommend him/dealership- highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great dealership with great folks! Ross just moved and sold us his first truck. Go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Pedro was cordial and at the same time very professional, went thru all the electronic gadgets one by one, my wife and I where really impressed with his knowledge, we would buy again from Covert Cadillac and particularly from Pedro Benitez in the future, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Gavin worked hard to get me my perfect vehicle! I highly recommend Covert Cadillac. Mr. Duran was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Gracias por toda la ayuda en mi compra de auto, estoy súper contenta con la ayuda y paciencia que demostró Abel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent experience selling my car to Covert and with Chris Tropiano! I listed my 2016 Lexus for sale on Craigslist and was contacted by Chris about the dealership potentially buying it. Using just my VIN (and my craigslist photos/description), he was able to give me a fair quote which was less than my asking price, but more than I expected from a dealer. Chris was great, and there was no pressure from him at all to sell. After a few days and a couple of private party deals falling through, I decided to forgo the hassle of private party selling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Covert Cadillac is a reputable dealership that lives up to their well established name. They have taken care of any issues I’ve had with my vehicle in a timely and professional manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

JD was awesome to work with and assisting me in getting my new car! He made the experience easy and painless and we are so happy to be in our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great services great people very nice place very professional very clean good selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Covert Cadillac was extremely friendly, helpful, and dedicated to delivering a great experience in buying my Corvette! Thank you so much and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Pedro was super helpful & got us in exactly what we wanted! He worked with finance to get us where we wanted. The process was a lot quicker than expected. Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

"Best Salesman ever!!! I have been a customer of Covert Cadillac for approximately 30 years. The service has always been excellent, but when I bought a used Jeep for my daughter Chris Tropiano was above and beyond any service that I have ever gotten anywhere. My daughter has been very ill and needed a safe vehicle to drive my granddaughter in, so this was at a very critical time in her and my life. The vehicle went through Coverts program of mechanical inspection and repairs before I drove it off the lot. Chris kept in touch everyday and when unexpected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Fast and speedily service. Didn’t try to upsell me a whole bunch. Tailored to my car buying experience and helped me reach a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Chris Tropiano was a pleasure to deal with and contributed immensely to my overall experience with Covert Cadillac. Chris was not at all the prototypical car salesman. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and was very insightful and forthcoming with information and with his responses to questions. It had been a long time since I have purchased a car at a dealership and my experience with Chris and Covert Cadillac far exceeded my expectations at every level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Abel made the process super simple! I received a fair trade in value and Abel even had my new car delivered to me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great to work with. No pressure sale and very easy to purchase a vehicle using mobile application and not the typical sit down for hours inside the dealership. Everything was done on the hood. My kind of buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Gracias por toda la ayuda, Abel. Estoy satisfecho con el servicio, y la experiencia. Lo recomendare a mi familia y amigos para su compra de autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This car purchase was an excellent experience and Chris made everything run very smoothly! I live in the Houston area and their dealership is in Austin. Chris was able to arrange free delivery of our new car to our house. He also was able to get us Buick OEM all weather floor mats and price matched the same type of car we saw on Carvana. Chris made the entire car buying experience an excellent one and delivered on everything he promised on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Brian, demonstrated he was dedicated to my costumer satisfaction. He was actively listening while presenting selective inventory. I appreciate the total honesty he displayed while assisting me in owning the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Abel was amazing to work with and my overall experience was great! I submitted an inquiry online on a Sunday night thinking I wouldn’t hear from anyone until the next day, but within 5 minutes I was speaking to a live person. Everything was ready to go for me the next day I was able to drive home with my new car within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I love JD's knowledge of the product and friendly nature. He made the process of buying a car very easy and fun. His entire team is very sweet and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jared Norton an his team where awesome! Highly recommend covert! I had a great experience an I walked out with a smile! Thank you, all for everything my daughter an I are happy! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience here was great! My trade was accepted and valued more here than at any other dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high end service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and made our buying experience so much better and easier I would definitely recommend you to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Pedro and Covert Cadillac made buying our new care so easy! They were a pleasure to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

J.D. and the Covert staff were very friendly and helpful with my new car purchase. Definitely recommend and will come back for my future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I called Gavin last week looking for a luxury Escalade and today he was able to deliver. He did a great job keeping me posted on inventory and worked with my limited schedule. Very personable and professionally dressed.. they are fortunate to have him on the team. Really appreciated Everette Bradshaw making the buying decision easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Gavin was very helpful and friendly. After I purchased a car from Covert Cadillac, he helped me set up Bluetooth in the new car, and the next day I had a question about whether I would need to get the oil changed. He answered promptly and let me know that Covert had changed the oil prior to sale. Everett also helped us with the negotiations, and he was friendly and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everett Bradshaw and Gavin Baker were outstanding. They were willing to work with us and meet our needs, as well as our wants for our car. Thank you so much Covert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

JD was such a big help! This is our third vehicle purchase from Covert - he was by far our favorite salesman! Shout out to him and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

JD was great and a lot of help, couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. I would be lying however if i said I didn’t feel pressured and uncomfortable when his management came into the picture. Overall I am pleased with my business with Covert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great people, nice selection and a good facility. Only negative was the “Appearance package” up charge not included in the on-line pricing. Gavin even met me in Round Rock on his own time to bring the 2nd key. We would have bought new, but lack of new selection made us settle for used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Covert Cadillac did an awesome job with our purchase of a 2017 Cadillac. We actually had a motorcycle as a trade in and it was complete with no issues. We are very satisfied with the assistance we received and price of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Had a great experience Pedro Benitez and all the staff at covert Cadillac where true professionals we felt very welcomed no pressure just great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Covert Cadillac is the only dealership I purchase vehicles from. I feel very secure buying from their certified used cars, as they ensure inventory is the best quality. I'm excited that we got to be Brian's first customer, and he went above and beyond to ensure we were well taken care of. He is very intuitive and thoughtful, which makes a world of difference in his work ethic. Jason is also funny and easy to work with, as he is very knowledgeable and transparent. I would refer all my friends to them when looking for a vehicle, new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The whole process was very easy. The dealership did a good job on pricing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I would highly recommend the service I have been given here to any new car purchasing customers they made it quick and easy process w/ appropriate respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Gavin made the whole process so seamless and easy! This was the greatest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Professionalism and knowledge are A-1. Unmatched quality, hands down! We will definitely come back to Covert Cadillac for our next purchase, and will refer Gavin to everybody! Thank you for being a rockstar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The customer service was excellent and the patience they had with me was amazing. They really made this a wonderful experience for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

It’s not about the dealership, it’s Jose Diaz “JD” that makes the experience spectacular and stress free. Melancholy mood and great vibes guaranteed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

A great team galvin was great he was very detailed explained the paperwork very professional easy to work with kind and very polite made things easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Professional very educated about the vehicle a pleasure to speak with the entire team excellent so impressed moving forward with purchasing another truck maybe 2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

JD is a great guy with 100% knowledge about the car. Friendly and honest. i will be recommending him to all my friends. Thanks JD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Jared is such a great help when shopping for a car! Super knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure, and would 10/10 work with him again. And will! Thanks Jared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Known him since Capitol Wright days! Great person, if you need a car, ask for him! Yall won't be disappointed! I can guarantee that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Fantastic service. Straight forward. Honest. I will be back 100% and I will be recommending all of my clients to them as well. Too notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

David went the extra mile to meet every need that I asked of him (even answering my calls on his days off multiple times) through out this whole experience! He alone is the reason for my repeat business! At the end of the day I was left satisfied with both purchases and will make a third in the near future! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

JD was great! He was very communicative and attentive, willing to work with me and helpful on all of the questions I asked. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Gavin is great really made my car buying experience excellent will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking. Thank you for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

JD was such a pleasure to work with. He understood what I was looking for, and provided a great experience. Everyone that I worked with at the dealership was great. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The dealership was pleasant and efficient. The best thing it offered was our 2nd Salesman…Gavin. He had to step in the middle of another salesman’s sale when the first guy got sick and was unable to come to work. Even in the midst of a misunderstanding (that was not his fault or doing), he was calm, professional and stayed in control. Excellent Salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Gracias a Pedro por su ayuda y tiempo en la compra de nuestro auto familiar. Estamos muy contentos con nuestra opción, Pedro fue atento con nosotros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service at Covert Cadillac is superb. They work with you from start to finish and they do it with honesty and kindness. They made buying my first car so easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I contacted Oscar Castillo about a month ago when I saw an Escalade ESV I was interested in (he was the lucky winner of my random phone call!) Well, that particular vehicle sold but I told Oscar if a red one pops up please call me....well, last Friday, I got that call! Oscar not only remembered about my desire for a red Escalade ESV but he actually got me in my dream car the SAME DAY! I am so pleased with his attention to detail, quick turnaround time, humor, and overall, how he took care of my needs and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Oscar is top-notch! He is super efficient, knowledgable and got me into my dream car in a couple of quick hours! The entire process was smooth- I’d highly recommend doing business with this man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My name is Conchita Urquhart and I’m a widow and doing all this stuff is nothing I’ve had to do, I had an awesome husband. I took my 2013 SRX to get some fixes on my radio and steering wheel as well as my sunroof Jason was the person who took very good care of vehicle and he kept me informed of what’s happening and when things were done, he was very cordial and caring and he completed it in a very timely manner! Thank you Jason. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Amazing experience. Go see Ana! She got us TWO vehicles, she communicated with us through the entire process and when we went in to purchase it was extremely fast! We definitely felt like we were a priority. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review