Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

JD was great sales professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thank you to Brian Huerta for making the whole process so easy for me!! Me truly appreciate you!! God bless

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Love my Cadillac XT5 - Great experience working with Violeta Sosa she was exceptional , efficient , knowledgeable and made the process easy and fast gave me all I wanted ‼️

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Kyle B was great! Love the truck and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Kyle Becham -Awesome job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Danelle provided friendly, professional, excellent service. Vehicle was repaired quicker than expected. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had a great experience at Covert Cadillac. My service advisor Danelle Mahler was awesome.. My vehicle was in for regular service and i also had a small list of things that needed to be done and she was able to get everything done. My overall experience with Danelle and the staff at Covert was excellent from the moment i dropped my vehicle off... Thanks Danelle and Covert Cadillac...😊

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Randy Claflin made our car purchase an easy, no pressure experience. Would highly recommend Randy and Covert Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

JD did a great job helping us out with our purchase. He was very knowledgeable of the product. He listened to our concerns and did not felt the pressure throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mr. Baker with Covert Cadillac was very resourceful and knowledgeable on helping me and my family get our next vehicle. I have brought 4 cars from covert and this experience with Mr. Baker by far was the greatest! I would definitely recommend shopping with him at covert as he was very friendly and helpful during our time at Covert!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I've been buying cars for years. This has been the easiest, most professional experience of them all. JD is a true professional. Absolutely recommend without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Go see Gavin that’s all I have to say. I’ve never had a car buying experience like this before and been so taken care of at the same time. Gavin got me into a car I never would have dreamed of and the process was super quick and transparent. I will be coming here for vehicles from now on!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

David Bislar is a great salesperson and answered all my questions. While also making the experience quick and enjoyable. Jerry in finance explained everything thoroughly and was patience with my questions. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We had a great time with Mya Crane on purchasing our new 2021 CMC Vehicle. At first we was not for sure if that was the vehicle for us, mainly I was looking for a new one but this is a Denali. Need I say more. Mya is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Brian huerta, the best retail seller From Covert Cadillac in Austin Texas. Very well communicated, very helpful, very well explained in everything relating to vehicles, pricing and sales. I really commend him for future sales with other customers. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

If you’re looking for a great selection of cars at a great price & outstanding customer service,I highly recommend talking to Sales Consultant Jose Diaz “JD” @ Covert Cadillac!He will go above & beyond to help find what you are looking for & makes the buying process so much easier!Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

One of the easiest and smoothest car transactions I’ve ever done. The sales rep, Gavin Baker, was extremely helpful and professional the whole way through. Answered all my questions and made sure I purchased the right car at the right price that was a win-win for everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service at Covert…have been leasing Cadillac vehicles since 1995. Reliable, dependable vehicles and if there’s an issue they work on finding the problem. Service with salesmen, financial to managers is excellent. Very happy customer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Our experience at Covert Cadillac couldn't have been better, from the no pressure sale of Mark Heaney to the make ready, servicing, and detailed orientation on how everything worked, even programming Bluetooth and Navigation, etc. from Bobby Nadeau. We're very pleased! Now if the Service dept lives up to all that when it's needed, we'll be happy to give another 5* review! Thanks, guys... The Taylor's

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Went on Saturday January 14 and met with Brian the "Hawaiian". We could not have asked for a better experience. He not only is a great salesperson, but he is also genuinely a good person. Very happy with the entire experience. Everyone was customer oriented. Will for sure recommend Covert!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

We went in to talk about selling our vehicle and possibly trading in for another one. Definitely go and ask for Mya!! She met us and immediately helped with anything we needed and answered all if our questions. Before you know it we had a deal. Mya had such great customer service my sister was able to make a great deal with her the very next day!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience. Brian explained evetything very well. The whole process was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had an awesome buying experience! Jose Diaz “JD” made the buying experience go smoothly I’d recommend him to anybody looking to buy he will get you right!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very happy with the attention received, delighted with my purchase and every question was clarified Thank you very much for your attention Mr. Scott Daly and Kyle B are very kind 🙏🏻🙂 (Original) Muy contenta con la atención recibida, encantada con mi compra y cada duda fue aclarada muchas Gracias por su atención Sr Scott Daly y Kyle B son muy amables 🙏🏻🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Best dealership ever, came all the way from Houston to se a Yukon Denali. Sales man Gavin B is the man to go to. He made the process supper easy for my sister. Please get with this sales man. Every one was nice from the moment we walk in. Best dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

HAD A GREAT INTERACTION WITH ADAM IN SERVICE!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

This was my first time buying a car and Brian Huerta made the process so easy and enjoyable. He took care of business and worked to get the payment I wanted. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Brian H. was awesome! He gave me a wide range of options and was very helpful through a stressful time. There’s a reason why this is my 4th vehicle from Covert Cadillac. Thank you, Brian.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

OMGGGG GAVIN IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!! Can’t stress that enough! He made my dream car come true ! Absolutely loved the hospitality and how he made sure I got the best deal possible! Will definitely be forever thankful and will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Gavin baker goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are getting the best deal that’s suits them and their family needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Shopping for a vehicle can often be a painful process. Pushy sales associates, upselling of warranties and valuable lost time working through the process are sometimes the worst part of the process. Libbey Hawkins our sales associate at Covert Cadillac made it a pleasant experience with her professional, no pressure, no hassle approach. We love our new Cadillac and appreciate Covert's approach to sales and how they treat their customers during and after the sale. Regards, Cal Allen

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Gavin is excellent. He was super helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Highly recommend him and Covert Cadillac

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Chris was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Gavin made my husband one happy person! Not only was he patient and worked so hard he delivered the truck to our house! Thank you for everything -the Wilkinson’s

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Kyle Bachman was our salesman. We had done a little car shopping before coming to Covert and the selection here was better. Kyle did a great job showing us what we wanted to look at and is very informative. We ultimately due to the customer service we received with Kyle, we felt confident to make our first purchase with Covert.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Gino was amazing, so professional, sincere, personable, and such a sweet soul. I couldn't have chosen a better person to help me in buying a car.. please go to him if you choose covert Cadillac. 😁

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I purchased a preowned Lexus from Covert Cadillac Bee Cave. Rod was my salesman and he was friendly, accommodating and valued my time. He said he was a new salesman but he handled my transaction like a seasoned professional salesperson. This Covert location is new and beautiful.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Brian H did a wonderful job. He brought the car we were interested in to us to test drive, took care of all of the detailing we requested, delivered the car to us and completed the purchase documents; all without leaving our home. It was the easiest end-to-end process I have ever experienced with a car dealer. Brian truly earned our business and I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The best experience ever buying a vehicle! Highly recommended. If you are looking for help, JD is the best option!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Our salesman, Gavin Baker went way above and beyond to work to find exactly what we wanted at the right price range for our family!! Gavin gave us 5 star treatment for sure!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

J.D. was great in helping us find a used car to fit our price range.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Chris Tropiano was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and I felt the car buying experience was effortless. The car is in great condition and is very beautiful.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I are very pleased with the great customer service we received at Covert Cadillac Austin. Kyle B. was VERY patient working with us and answered all of our questions. Thank you! We are so excited of our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

We had a great experience with David G @Covert. He was very helpful from beginning to end. He delivered the vehicle to us! We will definitely spread the word out to our family and friends about our wonderful experience at Covert Cadillac with David !

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Covert Cadillac Austin is an excellent place to buy your car, there are very professional people in their work and great human qualities, especially our sales agent made us feel very comfortable throughout the process, explained to us in detail and answered our questions effective, I recommend our community to make their purchase here and I recommend asking for José Díaz without any problem 👍🏽 (Original) Covert Cadillac Austin es un excelente lugar para comprar tu auto, hay personas muy profesionales en su trabajo y de gran calidad humana en especial nuestro agente de ventas nos hizo ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We recently bought a 2019 Suburban from Covert, and the process went smoothly - no complaints. Our salesman, Chris, was great to work with and was able to answer all of our questions. We would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Kenny was the best. !! Excellent customer service, went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend Covert and Kenny.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent seller, great human being with great knowledge in his work with great qualities, thanks, the car I bought with him is in very good condition, thanks for the Apollo (Original) Exelente vendedor gran ser humano con grandes conocimientos en su trabajo con grandes cualidades gracias el carro q compré con él está en muy buenas condiciones gracias por el Apollo

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) If we are going to refer to Jose Dias. Without fear. To be wrong we will say that. It's someone. Who is always looking for the exact solution so that you come out more than. Pleased neither company has bought several vehicles and it has always been 5 stars (Original) Si nos vamos a referir a Jose dias. Sin temor. A equivocarme diremos que. Es alguien. Quien siempre the a buscar la solution exacta para que salgas mas que. Complacido ni compania ha comorado varios vehiculos y siempre ha Sido 5 estrellas

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great attention. Very friendly and willing to help (Original) Una gran atención. Muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Bobby did a great job setting me up with my 2018 Cadillac Escalade. He did a great job listening to exactly what I wanted and getting me in vehicle that was the exact fit for what I am needing in this season. I also appreciate his follow up on the small details like new car mats and an extra key.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Kyle and team at Covert Cadillac Austin were excellent. They made the purchasing process easy and fast. We appreciate the complementary and flexible home delivery by Kyle! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

My experience with Covert Cadillac: Smooth Transaction, Patient and answered all my questions, Courteous, and Very Prompt Service. ( Also, Hell of a nice car! )

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Second time to purchase a Cadillac from this dealership. Each time was easy and hassle free. Young polite, respectful young man Brian Huerta helped me with my latest purchase. He was able to keep me informed on how the process was going without bugging me and feeling forced to make a decision. They treat you like first class and remembered my name from a purchase years back. I want to thank the whole team at Covert Cadillac (Brian, Mario and Paul) for making the deal happen. All the best and highly recommend when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

JD and his sales manger Christian were great !! I was able to ask questions , test drive multiple vehicles , and they negotiated with me !! I will definitely refer my friends and family !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great customer service, very prompt and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My husband and I purchased a vehicle yesterday from here. I must say the experience was awesome, our sales associate was Brian Huerta he was amazing and funny. I truly recommend him if you are interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Covert Cadillac and it was one of the best experiences I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Kyle Bachman, my salesperson, went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that worked for me. The entire process was made a lot easier because he, and everyone at Covert, took the time to work with me instead of trying to "hard sell" me something I didn't need or want.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Gavin Baker was and is extremely helpful, friendly, efficient and kind. He made our experience wonderful and I would definitely sharehis info with anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Bill and finance was funny, friendly and made everything simple. Thank you Covert Cadillac pre-owned sales. Kelly Yates

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Extremely satisfied customer. Kyle Bachman delivered my vehicle 300 miles away. Excellent service. Will do business again 💯🎯

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

It's never fun buying a vehicle just because of all the back and forth going on with banks and what not. This was my first time buying from Covert Cadillac and did Kyle Bachman make purchasing my dream vehicle so EASY!!! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process! I went in to sign the paperwork and was out within 15 minutes!! Unfortunately due to other circumstances I was not able to drive my vehicle home that same day but Kyle went above and beyond to get us into a loaner and HE PERSONALLY delivered my vehicle the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Smooth, painless transaction with Brian Chock regarding my trade-in. He was professional and made the process so easy that I nearly forgot it was a vehicle sale. Would work with Brian again without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great service! JD was a very friendly and knowledgeable sales representative! He explained in detail everything we needed to know. Very pleased and highly recommend Covert Cadillac Austin!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Yay I got me a new car 2018 Kia Optima it is beautiful one's great truly covert Cadillacs of Austin did a great job I'm trying to help me find a card for me so that I could go back to work I give my car dealer Brian the Hawaiian the utmost appreciation and thanks for all of his patience and kindness truly God blessed me through him thank you Brian the Hawaiian you're awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

My wife Nicole and I had an outstanding experience this past week buying our 2020 CT5 with Brian Huerta. We were very impressed with the staff overall. The buying experience was extremely smooth and we really appreciated the no-pressure sales approach. Brian communicated very proactively while the vehicle was being prepared (tinting windows, etc.). Overall great job from Brian and the staff - I’d recommend this team to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Violeta Sosa professional saleswoman very attentive and excellent. I felt at home, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I hope to do business with her in the future. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great experience buying my most recent truck here. Rodd Harrell was a huge help and made the buying process comfortable and understandable. Show room was super nice and with the service to match

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Experience a professional service by experienced salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We had an excellent experience. Brian “the Hawaiian” Chock met us outside the front door, took us to his desk, found the car we wanted, answered all our questions, and went for a test drive. We made a deal, paid for it and drove it home within a very few hours. Brian was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Brian and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Gavin. Baker. Such a great human. Appreciate all things to make our trade & car buying smooth & fun!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) We had a great experience with all the staff, but especially Kafui. He's an amazing consultant. Thank you so much! One of the best experiences buying a car. All the staff are magnificent, but mainly Kafui as a consultant is phenomenal. Thanks for everything! (Original) We had a great experience with all the staff, but especially Kafui. He’s an amazing consultant. Thank you so much! De las mejores experiencias comprando un auto. Todo el staff es magnífico, pero principalmente Kafui como consultor es fenomenal. ¡Gracias por todo!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had an amazing experience buying my truck. My salesmen Gavin was very professional , went above and beyond. Than you Gavin Baker you are the man.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Brian was very friendly and helpful without pressuring me. I appreciated his courtesy and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I highly recommend using Covert Cadillac. I got to visit with Kris Kerfoot who was highly knowledgeable and the type of person that people want to do business with

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

We had the best car shopping experience EVER at Covert Cadillac last week! We were met at the door by Salesperson Brian Huerta. From there it was smooth-sailing all the way and we left a couple of hours later having purchased exactly what we were looking for....and at a great price too! No kidding, if you are looking for an honest, straightforward and reliable young man to work with, go see Brian at Covert Cadillac in Austin. You'll also find a truly friendly and polite guy who knows the brands he sells inside out. We'll go back ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Gavin got me into the car I wanted, he made everything easy and simple.;)

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I’m thrilled to have a premier dealership like Covert in the neighborhood! The best part is not having to drive clear across town to get service on a new vehicle. We were not in the market initially but the prospecting and assistance provided by Steve Sarich was the best I’ve had in the 15 years I’ve been buying vehicles. The negotiation to financing process was a clean and well organized experience. The patience exhibited by Steve, Jessica and Bryce was amazing despite the curve balls I threw at everyone by having two kids run around and devour cookies. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thank you Brian Huerta for your excellent disposition towards us. 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Ken Bartholomew was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I spoke with Kayla at the dealership. She was pleasant and informative. I look forward to meeting her.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. 5 stars!! (Original) Servicio excelente . 5 estrellas!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Gavin Baker was amazing and So helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car to come and see this awesome guy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

WOW! TRULY 5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE @ COVERT CADILLAC in AUSTIN! BRIAN "the HAWAIIAN" CHOCK absolutely exceeded my expectations! He handled my car purchase with ease, professionalism and a personal touch! From our first interaction to the delivery of my car, I was impressed! And, I must admit, that is not easy to do!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I want to take the time to give Gavin Baker some recognition. I had to drive up from San Antonio to get the car. In Austin traffic. And he still waited way longer than he was required to and made sure I was squared away. I will definitely be recommending him to everybody I know looking for a vehicle. 10/10 service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Arron Deck demonstrates integrity and honesty. He’s our go to person for automobile needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I got great service, my salesperson Rod was really great. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

This is the second car I've bought and Brian is the second auto sales person I have worked with from Coverts. First car sales person said the 2015 SRX was a good used car and if anything was wrong the service people would fix before I took it home. That was not true. Tune up was due aevery 30,000 miles, I got the car at a little over 91,000. After first year I brought it in with a little over 800 miles driven and had to pay for the tune up. In all, for the tune up and other issues I had to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from José, thank you very much for helping us ☺️🙏 (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de José, muchas gracias por ayudarnos ☺️🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I just purchased a used car with Brian Huerta. He made the process very easy and painless, especially since most of our correspondence was through text or phone because I work a lot. He was very professional and got me to a payment I could afford and into a car I really liked. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I recently bought two cars in less than a month with the car salesman Brian Huerta, he does everything he can to meet your expectations in the car buying process. I’m very happy with my purchases. If you’re looking into getting a car I’d ask for him! Also, in finance Paul was the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Our Sales Associate, JD, was very professional and patient. He took his time to get to know us and our wants. Afterwards he worked with the finance team to get everything we requested and some…The vehicle drives great. Could not have asked for a better Team!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Dalandus Henderson, Sales Professional at Covert Cadillac. Thank you Sir! Your Outstanding customer service put us in the vehicle of our choice. You listen to what we wanted, you showed us the vehicles you stepped away you let my wife and I decide. Thank you again Dalandus We enjoyed the drive back home

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) I was very well treated. (Original) Fui muy bien tratado.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jd was amazing from the start with everything that we needed. The buying process was so fast.. Thanks guys!!


Leave Us A Review