Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

THE BEST PLACE FOR A VEHICLE! We’ve purchased 4 this past week and will DEFINITELY be back soon! Best customer service! Ask for JD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

JD and the team at Covert were great to deal with! Fair pricing and made it easy to buy from. Highly recommended them, ask for JD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best experience we’ve had! The service was so great, we ended up buying 4 cars from them! The only place I’ve ever go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Let’s be honest, buying your first car is pretty terrifying, especially if you know nothing about the car industry. I went in there kind of intimidated and started looking at some cars. Gavin approached me and man am I glad he did. He was competent, well spoken, and someone I could trust. We immediately clicked and we just started talking about what I want and how he would work with me. He made the process so easy and fast, it’s exactly the kind of service I would expect at Cadillac! Long story short, I ended up buying my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would recommend anyone to come by a vehicle from covert Cadillac. I've left feeling like a million bucks with the car of my dreams I don't feel like I was suckered into or pressured into buying lemon. Able was a wonderful salesman impeccable customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very pleased Great professional service from Gavin and Jerry Duran They helped me get my dream car I appreciate all they did LOVE MY VETTE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great experience, JD found us the vehicle we’ve been searching all of Texas for and even delivered to our doorstep that evening all the way in San Antonio! It was in pristine condition, no surprises. Easiest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Gavin was very professional and patient. He kept us updated on the buying process. My husband was able to get the truck he wanted. Gavin was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had a great day choosing my new Cadillac! We love the xt5 so much! Thanks so much to Gavin Baker for all his help and professionalism!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Quick and great service! Everyone at the dealership was very relaxed, professional, and accommodating. Got exactly what I wanted w/ no hassle or waiting around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Thanks again for take care me and I will see you and buy another car as soon as possible. And say need thank you Kafui

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Chris was honest upfront and did not do any of the pressure tactics like other car salesman you generally see. He made sure to honor the price we agreed over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Took. His time and didn’t rush us.. we got why we needed and finance Dept did good job as well 🙂!!We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I like the car and had a good experience. Gavin was exactly what you need in a car salesman. If there was any opportunity to make the experience better, it would be to try to streamline things so that they go a little faster. This is why Carvana is getting customers. I came in at around 11am and left around 3pm. It's tough to buy a car when it takes up most of your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

one of the best experiences I've had buying a car, thanks Jose Diaz! ..I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience getting my 2020 Escalade with Ms. Connie. Ms. Connie went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service was above and beyond from the moment I drove on the lot and even after I left the dealership. Thanks to the Covert family and now they will also be apart of your family for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Chris Tropiano set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience! From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry on line, which I have never done or experienced Chris was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Chris attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Thanks you so much Chris Tropiano!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Chris Tropiano is familiar with what we were looking for and showed us something that fit our needs. That makes car buying easy. We have bought other cars from him and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I can honestly say Gavin and JD (Jose Diaz) created the most seamless car buying experience my husband and I ever had! They really listened and focused on what we were looking for. They also took their time to follow up multiple times with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Gavin thank you for all your help ..one thing I can say about Gavin is he has great customer service and does what you ask him to do..If you’re looking for a car Gavin is the guy to go to..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

JD was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and kept us informed through the entire process. Customer service was top notch at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Gavin Baker was exceptional in every way! Adhered to our needs and made sure we got a vehicle that suited us. Honestly hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Gavins attention to detail and the way he listens to his customers is awesome! Would recommend him and Covert to anyone interested in buying a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Gavin was amazing! Highly recommend him when buying a vehicle. Thank you for your great communication and helping us get what we really wanted. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Being a first time buyer, I had a successful experience. Abel was super helpful, my overall experience was great and Abel’s service was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Ana and definitely recommend all their services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Covert Cadillac has been our go to dealership for many years. This times was no different Gavin Baker was excellent. His no pressure sales technique was perfect. He has knowledge and great enthusiasm. Our finance guy Jerry was excellent as well. We had a very limited time window. They for us in and out quick. Great dealership with quality people. What more could you ask for in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We purchased a pre-owned Buick Encore from Covert Cadillac and had a wonderful experience. Jose was very informative, answered all of our questions, and did so with out pressuring us to buy. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This past Saturday my boyfriend Andrew and I were out car shopping. We knew we were looking for a specific Cadillac make and he stopped at one place precious to coming here. You know how you go to SOME dealerships, and immediately get attacked and overwhelmed with some grimy “business” coordinators upon entering the location? That can completely ruin the experience- but this was the polar opposite! We actually called inquiring about a specific vehicle and connected with Gavin Baker (sales associate) before we visited. We loved his vibe over the phone and agreed this dude had great charisma. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

This past Saturday my boyfriend Andrew and I were out car shopping. We knew we were looking for a specific Cadillac make and he stopped at one place precious to coming here. You know how you go to SOME dealerships, and immediately get attacked and overwhelmed with some grimy “business” coordinators upon entering the location? That can completely ruin the experience- but this was the polar opposite! We actually called inquiring about a specific vehicle and connected with Gavin Baker (sales associate) before we visited. We loved his vibe over the phone and agreed this dude had great charisma. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have been going to different dealerships and came out with nothing. He made everything possible for me to walk out with a car I’ve been searching for. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Oscar provides great service I highly recommend him to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Covert Cadillac is awesome. We hate shopping for Vehicles, you always feel pressured. GAVIN BAKER is the BEST! He made us feel very comfortable the entire time, And NEVER pressured! Go see GAVIN!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Brought my CT6 in for 2 maintenance issues. Was immediately greeted at the drop off location. My service provider (Jason ) provided constant status updates via text. Car was washed and vacuumed upon completion. From Sales ( Amit ) to Service, (Jason ) I've had nothing but a 5 STAR experience. Keep up the Good Work !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great communication from the staff and all requested information was provided for my preowned purchase. Auto Trader is what referred me to this location. No pushy ness or pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

José eres muy profesional y estamos muy agradecido con el servicio y la ayuda que nos diste ,sigue como vas porque estás haciendo un trabajo estupendo tienes conocimiento de lo que estás haciendo y nosotros estamos muy satisfechos con nuestra compra gracias por toda tu ayuda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very nice salesperson. Did everything he could to make this experience a positive one. Highly recommend him. Buying a car is usually a nightmare but it turned out very well. Thanks for the beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Amazing service. Found what i was looking for. Went above & beyond great customer service. I will definitely become a repeated customer and will recommend friends & family to join the Covert family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Everything was amazing, my first time purchasing a vehicle and Able made the whole process very easy and smooth. He actually took the time to explain to me every single detail of what was going on and how the whole process was going to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

1st time car buyer can be super scary but Abel made us so comfortable and made sure we were happy with our purchase! Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

very good service, good attention ... and good negotiation. thank you very much. Me lleve un buen carro usado pero en perfectas condiciones muchas gracias 😄a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I live in Dallas and purchased a vehicle from Chris at Covert in Austin. I’ve never purchased a car remotely before but Chris made the process so easy. He has excellent communication skills and is quick to respond. Jerry, finance manager, was also very knowledgeable and made buying a car a breeze. Chris also went above and beyond by delivering my new car to me in Dallas and driving my trade in back to Austin. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Gavin baker was super nice and respectable person. Friendly and very helpful. I’m proud to be apart of the Cadillac community. I look forward to doing business with y’all in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very amiable and willing to listen to our family’s needs during our transition to a new car. He is very professional and down to earrh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Loved JD, Excellent people skills, relatable, and bilingual. He cares about his customers and will answer your calls and texts around the clock. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy a car especially with a family as he is super accommodating and understanding. Forever grateful, the Ceceno Family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Gavin was great salesman. He was went above and beyond to make me happy. Vehicle only had 1 key fob he got me another one. It was late on Saturday when I bought my car told me if brought it back he would detail it for me and did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Gavin is a master of his craft. From the first phone call he was very friendly, professional, and incredibly kind. He listened to what my needs were and exceeded my expectations! This was by far my best experience in purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely refer family and friends to Gavin and personally come back for my next vehicle. Thank you Gavin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Abel Aguirre was the best he is fairly new to the Covert family and working to bring them up to his standard 🙂 !!! He was honest and held a very high standard for what he delivered . Very conscious of the customers needs and accommodated well even when his team was less than what they promised with all of the snow and factors certainly a winner to keep on the team !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jose Diaz , is a very an tallented salesperson, very kind, and offer us a very good vehicle, it is in very good shape, smells like new! Gracias Alexer & Erika

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I would have to say that Chris was very professional, welcoming, very knowledgeable of what he is doing and even helped out moving my baby car seat in my new car. Overall : he gets a 10/10 customer satisfaction !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Cadillac XT5 with Jose Diaz, JD. He was really helpful and patient answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

José Diaz (JD) best salesman I have ever met!!! would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal and great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Gavin was great - he helped every step of the way and made the buying experience painless. I'll be keeping his number for next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

There was an issue with the shifter when I bought the car. Gavin haf it fixed for me and gave me a loaner car while it was being fixed. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Cory was amazing! Gave great service and was so patient! He found me everything I was looking for and worked with me until the very end! Would 100% recommend his service to anyone and will 100% go back to him with friends. Thanks CORY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We have to thank Cory Rutherford. We have bought all of our vehicles from him. One of the best salesman! He Has always gone above and beyond! I also want to thank Ryan, if you need your vehicle service, he is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Cory and everyone at Covert were very nice and helpful. They were very informative and friendly. They made the car buying experience enjoyable. And we love our ATS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The salesman at Covert, Abel Aguirre, was always pleasant throughout the car buying experience. He was always ready to do what it takes to keep the customer happy and at the same time make the sale for his employer. Covert should be proud of employees like Abel. Great car buying experience from a Great car company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Cory has been a great deal of help in getting me the best deal on a Cadillac. I couldn't have asked for a better dealer. So kind and polite every step of the way. I definitely recommend asking for him if you are in the market for buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Chris took what I conveyed in our conversation and instantly responded with the right vehicle and color. I mentioned luxury and style. The certified Cadillac XT5 is absolutely perfect for me. I’m in love! The process was seamless from start to finish. I financed via my own bank tho. However, I recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had the very best experience with Abel Aguirre and Covert Cadillac. They made the car buying process so easy and painless with their knowledge and friendly attitude through the process. It was painless and I felt great about my purchase when I left! I definitely recommend Covert and Abel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Gavin was tremendously helpful and got us in and out with a great deal. He was very helpful with my son helping him with his 1st car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Jose “JD” Díaz was great! He helped us get a a great deal. We went late in the afternoon and he wasn’t rushed at all. He explained everything to us made us feel very confident with our purchase, If you are looking for a vehicle and want great customer service he is the one to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

So thankful for Cory Rutherford.. he was the best salesman. Very prompt and professional. He exceeded all my expectations!! He went above an beyond for all my car needs being I was buying the car site unseen. The whole covert team was very polite an wonderful! Definitely recommend Cory! Covert was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

If you want great deals and want to be treated with respect &professionalism, Covert Cadilac is your place! Best in the city!! I will recommend all my friends and family. Great deals and prices working with great people. What more can you ask for in buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Abel was great, made my experience fast and easy. Explained everything in detail I will definitely be back for my next car purchase! Thank you Abel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Gavin Baker Was very helpful he help me put my plates on my vehicle I recommend him the very good customer service come out and visit with Covert Cadillac awesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Abel at the Covert Cadilac dealership was awesome!! He made my experience as a first time car buyer very comfortable . Overall the customer service and professionalism at the dealership was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I am not someone who usually writes reviews but this visit to Covert Cadillac was absolutely fantastic and I felt I needed to share it. Our salesman was Gavin and he was absolutely fabulous! Professional, knowledgeable, and all the wonderful adjectives you can think of. He made the process feel fun and easy. He was so personable that I felt like I was speaking to an old friend. My fiancée and I were at the dealership from late afternoon until around dinner time and when we mentioned that we were hungry, he brought out a box of Round Rock ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Chris is a great salesman, he is helpful and went out his way to find me exactly I was looking for. Thanks to Chris I purchased my first Cadallic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Chris is someone who is reliable and attentive to your needs. He’s very knowledgeable and cares a great deal about customer service, and also very friendly! I would 100% buy from Chris again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Gavin is a very outstanding salesman and took great efforts to find a vehicle that met our family’s needs. We would recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jose was great to work with. He was extremely professional and worked very hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Great experience and I will definitely be back to work with the Covert team. Joey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Gavin and Abel both were awesome sales person whom made me and my sister Latonia Hill Sherrell visit great! they went above the bar to provide superior customer services. Because of them we are going to buy our next car with Covert. Keep hiring great people to serve the community like these 2 men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences my husband and I have had. Gavin was so easy to work with. He is polite, professional, and eager to help. Gavin listened to our budget and our specific needs. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for with no pressure. We definitely will be using him for future purchases. We absolutely love our new Cadillac XT5! Thank you again Gavin for making this a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Chris is the best combination: intelligent & hard working. Some days your lucky to find 1 of those qualities. Thanks again Chris - we appreciate you & your efforts in finding us exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Just purchased a used 2017 C300 from Cory, he was very amazing to work with! Very informative, never not once made us feel pressured into purchasing. I definitely recommend if your in the market for new or used wheels, hit this guy up he is so cool you'll love him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Dealership 5stars employees 10stars, Gavin was able to get me in to a 2016 Kia Soul with payments I was comfortable with. It didn’t take all day I was their for maybe an hour to a hour and a half, which is unreal at a dealership. I arrived their Gavin showed me the soul we had been talking about let me cruise in it without him, which I thought was great just gave me space to look at the car and review it see how it felt behind the wheel. When I got back he asked me how I liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Nice and helpful service, He answered all my doubts and questions and went above and beyond to help us qualify for our dream vehicle. Great overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Gavin was very nice, very thorough and made the purchasing process very easy and smooth. Amazing person to deal with, will definitely buy another vehicle from him. Jerry from the Finance Dept. was great and the fastest process ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Gavin Baker was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough, polite and made my purchase experience seemless. Great salesman! Thank you! So excited about my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Excellent customer service! My brother and I had an incredible experience with Jose Diaz! I will definitely recommend everybody to buy a car from this dealership and of course with Jose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Rutherford is an exceptional sales representative. My car was deemed total loss and he went above and beyond to get me into a 2018 Cadillac ATS within a day. Whenever l am in need of another vehicle l will be back to see Cory Rutherford. In fact if anyone is in need of a certified pre owned vehicle l suggest you go to Covert Cadillac and ask for Cory Rutherford he will take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Cory did awesome, went above and beyond to find a bad xxx truck for me!! Great guy and alot of help!!! Will for sure use him again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I've left a 5 Star Review for Covert in the past for their wonderful service and service tech, Adam. I'm updating it today because it was time to update my car and I got the best help! Kris was my rep and he was so helpful and kind. Please ask for him when you go in, he is awesome! He seemed truly happy for me and showed me all kinds of features with my new car. The person in finance, Gary was also super nice. He showed me the best deal for my car. I really want to thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Jose Diaz excellent job..!!! Thanks for helping me find car of my dreams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Gavin was super helpful and really treated us with alot of respect and treated us like family. Keep up the awesome work Gavin! Will be back and will only work with Mr. Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

This was our third transaction with Chris Tropiano and the team at Covert. I always appreciate the professional manner by which Chris carries himself throughout the process. Once again, the overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Amit Patel, my sales rep was amazing to deal with start to finish. I typically hate dealing with all the nonsense that comes with buying a new car from a big dealership, but Amit made everything super easy start to finish. Loving my new Escalade.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Gavin Baker was very professionally with handling the sale of my new vehicle. "A Man Of his Words" No Hassle the Time spent was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We were treated professionally with courtesy and patience as we tried out many cars until we found the one we wanted. The follow up has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We bought a car from the Coverts about a year and a half ago and were fortunate to get Chris as our Sales Advisor which is what he was. Had the most pleasant and professional car buying experience with him and everyone at the dealership and got a great deal on a perfect ride for my wife. She wanted to change to an SUV to better accommodate grandkids with their soccer and football practices so the only place we even considered was Covert and we were delighted to find Chris still working there. If possible, our second buying experience went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Gavin and Ryan helped me purchasing my car ! They where amazing and super helpful ! Amazing experience! Would highly recommend! Thank you so much for your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Salesman John Newton made our Cadillac buying experience painless. He went the extra mile and got us the spare tire we wanted. All the staff was friendly and helpful. William and Sharon Perkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very satisfied customer. Gavin helps us on what we were looking for. He answered our questions we had and his very nice person as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a preowned Tahoe. We called Covert Cadillac and talked to Cory Rutherford. He asked me if I had considered an Escalade. I am glad he did. He talked to us about what we wanted and was very patient with us wanting to look at many different Escalades. We kept him very busy rounding up cars for us to look at. We discussed the price range we wanted and what we had to put down on it. We were upside down on our trade and he was able to look at his inventory and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Second purchase from Chris .. first one painless and great deal.. second one great deal and painless .. Chris brought the car to our home with all The paper work !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We have worked with Chris on multiple occasions because of his attentive customer service. He represents a beautiful vehicle in a professional and competent manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a great experience with Cory and staff members of Covert Cadillac. Cory is professional and will go out of his way to help his customers. We will recommend Cory and Covert Cadillac to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review