Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had a great overall experience at covert with David! 🙌 Went in after browsing at a few other dealerships decided to dodge salesman as they can be persistent to try to sell cars 10k+ over my budget, David was very incredible and listened to exactly what I was looking for and didn’t even try showing me cars out of my preference. He really did make the process hassle free and not doubted my business with him nor the dealership once!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Super helpful and patient! Answered all my silly questions as a first time buyer. Definitely will be going to them for all future purchases!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

As a GM employee I had 2 vehicles which both had windshield repairs done and serviced by John. He was quick professional and provided outstanding service!!!! I can’t recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Ever get told by your mom to “pull a bandaid off fast”? It’s quick and painless… Well buying a car can be long and painful, especially at a traditional dealership. At Covert, Libby, Kyle, and Brian made trading in and buying our Cadillac simple, easy, and fast. In and out in 2 hours, and with zero pain of dealing with salesy, overbearing, sales and finance people. My family has always owned Cadillacs but I never had the opportunity to. This team made it possible for me and my husband to own our dream car. I can’t thank them enough!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Derek did a great job. I explained to him what it was I wanted and he delivered. Derek was attentive and he acted quickly. I would suggest asking for Derek McNabb on your next visit to Covert Cadillac on Research Blvd.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

John fixed my windshield when I took my vehicle in for service. I’m pleased with the work and customer service. Thank you very much Covert and John!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The windshield repair program they have here is phenomenal. The owner, John C is super friendly, efficient and attentive to detail. It was great taking my vehicle in for service by the amazing crew AND to have a chip fixed by John - 2 birds with 1 stone is what I love to do with my busy schedule so I enjoyed this service/repair appointment. Keep up the amazing work and quality customer service! It’s appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Normally don’t leave reviews but salesman David Dempsey was worth leaving one. He was extremely pleasant not pushy at all and very knowledgeable! I tagged along with my sister tonight as she was in search for a vehicle and she left very happy with her purchase. David made the process super quick and easy so make sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The windshield repair service with John has been the best I've experienced: fast, detailed, friendly, and paid off ten fold. With lots of road trips and those countries roads, windshield chips are a more frequent friend. I used to call a repair service to come to the house & deal with that scheduling & churn. The ease of getting it serviced at the dealer could not be nicer!! When that ad-hoc chip happens, John's always been able to fit us in and get the chip taken care of fast. Have yet to have a repair fail. Couldn't ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Incredible experience all the way around. Derek Mcnabb is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. We will certainly be coming back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

From start to finish, Libbey at Covert Cadillac was professional, personable, and listened to our needs, and provided solutions and direction on the right vehicle for us and our family. We appreciate her and the Covert family for assisting and helping us find our next vehicle. Thank you. See you on the road.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great Team, Great Dealership!! Thanks Bobby and Paul

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Chris Tropiano the sales professional made every effort to satisfy me as a buyer and I really appreciate that. Covert Cadillac was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My vehicle purchase went very smooth thanks to great team At Cover Cadillac. Libbey, Paul and Gary made everything simple, quick and just great.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Everyone was very helpful in my purchase of the Escalade and explained everything to me from my test drive through signing the paperwork and were very helpful when my bank made some mistakes with my account

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

David Dempsey made the buying process quick and painless. Would definitely recommend. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

All of the team members were amazing. Ask for Kafuie...he will get the job done quickly!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I was a bit nervous being a first time buyer upon arriving at the dealership. David helped me feel comfortable and assured me he’d do all he can to reach my goal. His professionalism while being down to earth was a huge help in making me feel confident about my decision. I’d recommend working with him if you are unsure or unfamiliar with the car buying process. He definitely made it easy to understand and was professional through any discrepancies that popped up.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great experience buying our new car. JD is a great guy and he understands all our needs and what we were looking for. I truly recommend Jose Diaz as your sales guy and Covert Cadillac!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everyone there was very helpful especially Kafui Dzubey-Dzide, the best salesman I have every had. He was very patient and stuck with me till the deal was approved, even the team stayed there till almost 9pm and they close at 6pm. Covert Cadillac on research is very awesome. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Libbey, Kyle, and Brian are extremely gracious and accommodating. This was definitely the most pleasant vehicle purchase process I have ever been through.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Derick Mcnabb , Sales from Covert Cadillac in Austin, TX was instrumental with his constant contact and my decision making to buy a brand new 2024 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for my spouse. Having communicated the same what I was looking for with Cadillac dealers in San Antonio, TX and actually living much closer to San Antonio, TX. It's a no wonder I was more that happy to drive much further and purchase from Covert. Sincerely, Rodriguez. Military Retiree.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

It was the Salesman for me! Gavin Baker, a young man determined to make car buying as stress free, no pressure, and informative from the beginning , To quote him let us do all the work. It took me over a year to decide, but I knew from day 1. My next purchase would be with him at Covert Cadillac. I told him what I wanted and he delivered with the utmost professionalism and patience. Thanks Gavin and best wishes for the future

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) It has been a great pleasure for me to be able to hire this agency for having good customer service, especially David Dempsey for his attention. (Original) A sido un gran placer para mi poder hir a esta agencia por tener buen servicio de atención al cliente en especial a David dempsey por su atención

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I want to thank David Dempsey and Kyle his manager for helping me purchase my dream car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Derek is amazing! He found exactly what I wanted. Timing was perfect. He made the process seamless. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Thank you José Díaz for making my dream of obtaining this car come true, I know it was not easy but you made it possible with your dedication and patience, without a doubt the best place I could look for.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Really recommend “JD” very easy transaction especially coming out of town. This has been the most easiest dealerships I’ve ever worked with, and JD made sure to check off every bullet of my list. He heavily inspected the vehicle, so he definitely made sure we got a great deal. We absolutely are in awe with our ESV ! Hopefully we get to come back in a few years for an upgrade !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

JD was very polite, professional, and didn’t waste my time. I left there with a very good feeling.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Came in at the end of the day and walked out with a beautiful truck. Thanks so much to Libbey and Lane for making I and my wife feel incredibly comfortable. Great experience, and would definitely recommending buying here.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Libbey and Lane were absolutely amazing and beyond knowledgeable with finding us a truck with enough capacity to haul our RV. We felt so welcome and the whole team was amazing. Will recommend all our family and friends to Libbey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jason has been very diligent and effective in everything. His communication with me has been constant. I am very grateful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) The information ones until you get sleepy when you get to request information. Their nails are more cared for than customer service. (Original) Las de información hasta que da sueño al llegar a solicitar información. Sus uñas están más cuidadas que la atención al cliente.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Libbey Hawkins was so fabulous to work with! She was patient and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend her if you are thinking of buying an Escalade. They are in high demand and go quick. I couldn't find one on the lot that I was looking for so she ordered me one with all of the colors and gadgets that I was looking for! I absolutely love it! Everyone was great at Covert Cadillac. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Libbey and the team at Covert Cadillac were exceptional! The experience in purchasing my new vehicle was smooth and Libbey helped make it fun as well. I appreciate that she took the time to hear me and help me find the vehicle that I wanted. Highly recommend Covert Cadillac and Libbey!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Got the car just right, good job!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

David D was awesome! Great experience! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Dealerships aren't always a great experience but Gavin made our experience very smooth! Got us into the car we wanted, never put any pressure on us whatsoever! If you want someone that wants to make sure you ate 100% happy with your choice new or used he is the man to see.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

When you’re in a commonly frustrating situation like buying a car, the person you need is Gavin Baker. Although he’s in sales he’ll take care of you without the stress and upselling you might be used to. Top quality experience for us. Thanks Gavin!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Gavin with Covert Cadillac is the best salesperson you could ask for. I highly recommend him due to his patience, professionalism and kindness. If you need a vehicle, ask for Gavin! He’s earned our family’s business for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

david was the most amazing sales person , his outgoing demeanor and just overall personality just really pushed me to make the sale happen that day! Thank you David. Eddie fuertes

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great place great sales man. Went the extra mile to help me.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Just received my 3rd Cadillac from Joe Joseph, awesome salesman. I’m very happy with all my purchases and will definitely be back again in the future. Love my XT4!!! Thanks Joe and everyone at Covet Cadillac!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Hey, guys! If you're looking for a super sweet person that you know is looking out for you, please check our boy, David Dempsey out! The dealership in general is Top Notch from anyone, but David went wayyy above to explain, break it down, and be consistent and present when we needed it. I really don't give many reviews but he has certainly deserved I million! Cant thank you enough, David! You got our family into the absolute best ride!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Always a good experience at Covert Austin 183. Has been for over 10 yrs. Wouldnt shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Cameron helped make shopping for a pre-owned vehicle incredibly easy and as stress free as it could be. The team here coordinated to have our trade ins picked up from our home and the new (pre-owned) vehicle dropped off with us. Great great service compared to many other dealerships we have worked with in the past. Ask for Cameron.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Omar Mercado was my salesmen.He took care of my car needs in a prompt manner Covert Cadllac has been our families go to place.He was very informative very professional knows alot about vehicles. It was a great experience.Kyle Bachman also was a very courteous and professional I definitely recommend them for your car needs.i want to thank them for making me feel comfortable In my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Gavin Baker sold me my first Cadillac and it was a great experience. His communication was the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My experience with covert cadillac was very pleasant. Gavin Baker helped me hop into a car I've always wanted. Made the process very easy. He was professional yet friendly and relatable. Couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing a vehicle!! If I could give 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I ask these great folks at Covert Cadillac to order me a new 2024 Escalade a few months ago. They shipped it for me to Dallas and it was an amazing experience. This vehicle is so feature rich. I have been so happy with this purchase. I have three company's and I always observe how others run their establishments. Covert Cadillac is a cut about the rest. The sales process was effortless. I want to thank Joe Joseph for all he has done over the last could of months to make me a proud Cadillac owner. The follow up chocolate ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I always have the best experience with Covert Cadillac! This is my fourth vehicle purchase from them and it is always seamless, professional and they have the nicest people. I worked with Joe Joseph and Libbey Hawkins….absolutely amazing people!! If you need a new car…they are an excellent choice!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

it was good

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Libbey and her team were very professional. They ensured everything was ready by the time I went to pick up the car and were very considerate of my time. Libbey was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and even followed up after I purchased the car. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Go see my guy Sterling if you need a GMC truck and certified Cadillacs from Violeta. Just purchased my third car from the guys ! Great team!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Outstanding!!! Personable, Professional, 100%. It's best!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Can’t say enough about Gavin! He was very knowledgeable about the XT 4 and was extremely polite, respectful, kind and patient during the test drive. He was flexible and responsive and was not pushy at all! He followed up with a phone call 2 days after the purchase to check in and see how I was liking my new car. Our overall experience at Covert Cadillac was exceptional! I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Gavin was exceptional with helping me with the process of getting my truck. Answered all my questions and most importantly was honest, and didn't beat around the bush.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I am so glad we came here! We walked out of 3 dealerships and eventually wound up at Covert Cadillac. Our salesman David was fantastic and the management and finance team give us a wonderful deal. This is actually my second vehicle from covert but my girlfriend's first.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Libby was a fantastic salesperson. She was incredibly helpful and friendly, and she was very knowledgeable about the cars in the lot. She never broke her smile. Would definitely recommend her if you’re looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

In all my years of buying vehicles from different dealerships, nothing quite matched the exceptional experience I had at Covert Cadillac in Austin. Gavin, our sales representative, truly went above and beyond. His professionalism and top-notch customer service made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Not only did he offer us the best price, but he also ensured that every aspect of our purchase was handled with care and attention to detail. Thanks to Gavin, we were in and out of the dealership in less than an hour, feeling confident and satisfied with our decision. We will be back in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Thanks Shane & Brian! You guys are the best! Will definitely be coming back here again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Shane was such a great help. The financing process was the fastest we’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend Covert.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great experience with purchasing our vehicle. Shane was awesome!! Paul in finance was amazing too. The smoothest process we've experienced. Great job Covert!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

JD was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He actually found the vehicle for us, contacted us and worked with us. The process was easy and flawless. I appreciated everything about JD and also Brian (finance guy). If I were to purchase a car again in the future, I am hopeful that JD will still be around to make this seamless purchase again.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. David was very patient with me and I never felt like he was being pushy. All the guys we worked with were fabulous. I would come back here again and would absolutely recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Rudy is so professional and patient. Five star service!! The Escalade is my dream car and it is great for family and pets together. Love everything about it!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

COVER CADILLAC is amazing! I was served like a KING by DERECK MCNABB while buying an Escalade! Thanks so much for your kind help!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Ed and the Covert Cadillac team in Austin made the car shopping experience a fun and painless one! Ed's experience and expertise was in full display and I am incredibly greatful for his assistance. Keep up the excellent work!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great place to buy a new car the staff was friendly and sale man Marco was helpful helping me find the right car that we wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Best car buying experience I have ever encountered with a big Thank you to Bobby Nadeau. His knowledge, professionalism and people skills were absolutely refreshing. The CT6 purchased was everything I expected and wanted. Bobby helped with shipping from Austin to Florida which was super-fast, affordable and smooth. Thank you to the whole team involved at Covert.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I stopped by Covert Cadillac Austin to look for a vehicle to purchase. The sales team Libbey, Kyle along with Brian in finance worked diligently and went over & beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. We were doubtful it would happen but they worked with us to make sure we were happy with what we would drive for the next few years. Great customer service is so rare. Come and check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Colton's attention to detail and communication are on point. I highly recommend Covert GMC's service dept!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great Dealership and even greater Dealers! They made me feel comfortable in every step of purchasing my car. This was my first time purchasing a car and JD helped me out and made me feel like I was his best friend. Thank you Covert Cadillac and JD!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

By far the best service I've received at a dealership so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great service today thanks Valerie and Art

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

The service was great today even though thr car we liked sold before we could by it. We'll be back. Thanks Valerie and Art

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Roland Duron helped me buy my f250 platinum! Helped me get a good deal on my trade in and worked with me to get the perfect payments! Super friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Nothing but the best salesman took care of us during our time at Covert Cadillac. AJ met me outside, introduced himself, and continued to ask if I needed assistance. From the start he was a gentleman. I would definitely recommend him to anyone whose considering going to Covert.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Art Quintana is a salesman at covert Cadillac. He was up front and did not sway us or mislead us in any way. This is our 2nd Cadillac and love it! Fantastic place to shop. Professional and time efficient. Please go see Art!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience at Covert in austin. Libbey and Brian helped me out, they were very nice and I appreciate them so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The sales rep was great. Chris was respectable and did everything to try to get the deal done as soon as possible. Team was fast compared to all the other dealerships I’ve gone too and did great assist me with the deal. So far I’m happy with my vehicle and have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I would like to start thanking David Dempsey who help me throughout my process of purchasing my vehicle he was really helpful,sweet,enthusiastic and professional, he answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything the attention provided was excepcional I can’t complain I’m really satisfied and I will purchase again Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I've had the pleasure of working with Danelle, a service advisor at Covert Cadillac in Austin, and I must say, she's been phenomenal. Every time I've encountered an issue with my car, Danelle has made the process incredibly easy and stress-free. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for her customers shine through in every interaction. Danelle's expertise in Cadillac vehicles, coupled with her friendly demeanor and dedication to customer satisfaction, make her an invaluable asset to Covert Cadillac. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that my concerns are addressed promptly and that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The best services ever….Jose Diaz JD and his manager Kyle are the best on the industry!!! First time buyers, no credit, no much down payment and still only 11% rate !!! Come and ask for JD he will get you your dream car !!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

From the moment I walked in the door the experience was nothing short of exceptional Chris took the time to truly understand my needs, preferences, and budget constraints, ensuring that every recommendation was tailored to suit my requirements to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Want to give a big thank you to sales man Gavin for always going above and beyond to make the deal happen. This is the second time buying a car with him. Also cannot forget about the sales manager Kyle B. who personally came to shake my hand and tell me he will push the deal through the bank ASAP. Last but not least Brian H. In finance who make it quick and easy to sign paperwork and give me a really good deal on warranty. Thank you guys again loving the new cadi 😎💯💯

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Gavin is the best of the best! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great folks

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I have worked with four other dealerships for other models before Covet, and they were clearly better in the details of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The level of service, prompt resolve, with the finesse towards my situation was stellar! Kyle, Gavin, Art, all three showed professionalism and detail. These guys worked diligently as a TEAM! I’m so thankful and confident to continue my business at Covert. Thanks guys!!! Carrie Ellis

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Recently traded in my Escalade for a new one and had the pleasure of working with Gavin! Could not recommend him enough. He was very attentive and made sure all my concerns were answered. If you are looking to buy a vehicle be sure to ask for Gavin!


Leave Us A Review