Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Covert Cadillac was a great experience. From the beginning to the end. The sales rep Regan, did a phenomenal job. Always on top of everything and covered any questions I had. 10/10 recommend. Thanks for the wonderful time.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

You are awesome!!! We came to look only and we ended up leaving we a vehicle. Want to thank you so much for all the help excellent work and great deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Wanna say thank you to Ed Torres, my sales professional for taking care of the my Escalade order keeping me informed every step of the way. Also can't forget to mention Jeremy Duran for taking car of my paper work and answering all my questions. Would highly recommend for anyone in the market for a new Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Bobby Naedu was amazing and we loved our experience with buying our first Cadillac! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I wasn't exactly looking to buy a car when we stopped into Covert Cadillac but while browsing, I just happened to stumble upon the perfect car for me. It was the color I was looking for, had all the bells and whistles I didn't expect but loved and at the price that felt comfortable for me. David Gonzales was our sales person and he literally made the whole process easy and bearable. He was so helpful and patient and if he didn't have answers, he would get them and was great about following up. A true professional. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Good place to look for a vehicle. Had Gavin as my sales person and was letting him know what I was looking for and what my needs were for my daily commute. He was able to get me a nice 2021 Toyota Camry with an exceptional deal and make . Definitely recommend come here if you’re looking for an opportunity for a new vehicle and ask for Gavin your car guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

If you’re looking for exceptional service and knowledgeable salesman, look no further. Gavin Baker is hands down one the best guys I’ve ever worked with. Prompt, professional and smooth purchase of a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brian “the Hawaiian” was GREAT! He helped our large family find exactly what we needed at our price point. He offered us up several options and we found the perfect Escalade for our family. We are so happy with our Covert Cadillac experience! Thanks Brian!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had fun buying a car! What a great experience! From the start to the finish, no push, no pressure. From the first phone call with Mario Gomez, to Howard Shaw introducing us to the car, to Paul Fuqua in financing it was actually FUN! No BS, straightforward, professional, comfortable, there's a reason it's Cadillac! Not just the car or the name on the door, but the people and the attitude. Didn't even notice the time until we got home. I can't say enough about them. Do yourself a favor and go test drive something with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Micky was very good at helping me on a good deal, very good guy

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jose Diaz was amazing, highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Hands down, the literal best place to buy a car! I’ve never met such friendly, helpful, hard working people - they really do work for you. I was able to get the exact car I wanted thanks to them, and they made it an amazing experience. Truly great people, in which I fully intend to stay in touch with! (Sorry guys, you’re stuck with me!) I will never buy from anywhere else, nor would I recommend anyone else buy from anywhere else! The BEST!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience, Jose Diaz helped with every question with a direct answer

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. Salesman was patient and showed us several different models so we might start the decision process. Salesman, Ed Torres, was never pushy and spent several hours with us as we decided. Once we had decided on the Cadiallac XT5 then we began narrowing down the options, accessories, color, etc. Finance process was fast and efficient after we agreed on trade-in price and final price of new car. We then went home with our new car and have been very happy with it.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

definitely the best seller I have work with , very patience and honest ask for Jose he’s the man 100% satisfied with his work thanks brother ✌🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Micky was awesome. Super helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

an unforgettable experience, in particular with Jose Díaz very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent work, I really feel grateful for the service and the very good treatment. In particular José Días an excellent worker (Original) Excelente trabajo , realmente me siento agradecido del servicio y del muy buen trato . En lo particular José Días un excelente trabajador

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Going above and beyond, Micky at Covert Cadillac has made our car purchase an unbelievably great experience! He was super-patient with us, and whatever was needed he has promptly arranged and resolved everything, no matter who needed to be involved, from sales, finance, service, and all with excellent customer service and just smiles! I was definitely a difficult customer, yet he amazed me how fantastic he made everything so smooth and efficient. And we love our car!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I just wanted to leave a quick shoutout to the Covert team, and specifically my salesman Derek who helped me find my “new to me “vehicle. From the moment I submitted a question online for my XT4 , I was greeted with the best hospitality , honesty, and patience as my what was supposed to be an easy trade in from my last vehicle to one which took a chaotic turn quickly on my end. Even tho the experience was lengthened under unforeseen circumstances, the quality of care I received over the past couple of weeks just speaks volumes as to what ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Brian was able to work out a deal for me over the phone. He even had my car delivered to me, making it the most simple and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Another great experience with Covert!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We had an amazing experience buying an SUV at Covert Cadillac due to the outstanding efforts of our salesman Ruben. Honestly the deal would not have been done had it not been for him. We really felt like he had our best interests at heart when it came to our expectations for a new vehicle and for our trade in needs. My wife and I had been looking for weeks for an SUV that had the right mix of elements that we needed for a family of 5 and upon calling Ruben at Covert he informed us that he had 40-50 ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) We saw Ruben Salazar on Facebook who was selling cars, we called him, we made our appointment and he attended us and we bought a truck. Ruben is very kind, he knows the inventory very well, I recommend it. (Original) Vimos a Ruben Salazar wn Facebok que vendia carros, le llamamos hicimos nuestra Cita y Nos atendio y compramos una Camioneta. Ruben es muy amable conoce muy bien el inventario se los recomiendo .

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

You were awesome thank u so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

This review is for Violet Sosa, she is an excellent sales person and a true credit to Covert Cadillac. If you’re looking for a vehicle make sure to ask for Violet. I am very happy with my Lincoln Continental!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Over the years I have made several vehicle purchases from Covert family dealers and this was my first from Covert Cadillac. The vehicle is beautiful and according to Carfax they properly prepared the car I bought for sale. While I am overall happy with my car purchase, I believe the sales managers could have made the process smoother not only to be more transparent and not fall into the typical car sales mentality that turns people off. It is for this reason that I did not give a perfect rating. While I still believe I did not receive the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cool people, JD was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

JD was a great sales representative. Showed us exactly what we were looking for and went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

JD was a big help finding a vehicle. Very attentive, giving extra mile service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Brian the Hawaiian was so helpful, and nice. Eased my way through getting approved for a new car! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car! Enjoyed his service and how easy going the process was

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Violet and Brian helped me out a lot and will definitely go again!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My husband and I want to give Chris Tropiano a big high five along with his driver's for bringing us our Cadillac CT4 down to the valley. We are very happy he's helped out with our 2nd vehicle & with so much confidence too. He's got excellent customer service too..

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My salesman Rueben is great! He is very professional, non-pressuring and knowledgeable! Overall, a quick, comfortable and pleasant experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Brian Huerta at Covert was really cool & honest with me upfront he put me in my dream truck quick ! I recommend you go with him

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Ask for Chris, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. He even had my car delivered to Lubbock where I live! I highly recommend this dealership. Chris, Ruben, Greg and Paul will take care of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs Mariel Ramsey is one of the best binary options managers I have meet in a while. I had lost over $3000 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mrs Mariel Ramsey for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors' I made $12,000 profit from investing $1,000, you can earn above that. If you’re new to binary and forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Such a wonderful experience with Gavin! We got a beautiful cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I just wanted to thank Brian Huerta here at covert Cadillac for an extremely smooth and easy process on this purchase! He handled everything for us, was very professional, and quick on his feet. Recommend him and this organization for your future purchases!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My experience was absolutely great! I sent an inquiry about a particular model I saw online and received a call back from Mr. Derek McNabb. He was very personable and urged me to come down to test drive or he would come to me! Wow that is never offered. I had never drove a Cadillac so I went down to the dealership and quickly was helped by Mr. McNabb he answered all my questions and even let me test drive something other than a Cadillac he never was pushy listen to my concerns. I leased my first Cadillac XT4 Sport ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very professional and attentive. Brian Huerta could not have been more helpful. Five stars on every level. 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jose dias an excellent seller, very kind help us with the purchase of our car I recommend it 100%. (Original) Jose días un excelente vendedor , muy amable nos ayuda con la compra de nuestro carro lo recomiendo 100% .

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) The treatment was super good, the perfect attention, but the most important thing is that they help you 100% so that you leave satisfied and with a good car, thank you very much José 👍 (Original) El trato súper bien la atención perfecta pero lo mas importante es que te ayudan al 100 % de que te vallas satisfecho y con un buen carro muchas gracias a ti José 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

JD is one of the best car salesmen in Austin. Hardworking and honest, the combo I was looking for. Followed up and made everything happen that i requested. As well as went above and beyond off the showroom floor. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

We couldn’t be happier with our experience or our new car! Brian Chock was on it from the start. We had pretty narrow parameters and he sought out the perfect fit. No stress, no pressure, just attention to detail and follow through. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Met with Joe Joseph and Kris Kerfoot! Both took great care of me and got me in the car I wanted! Great guys great store! Very happy with my 2022 CT4-500T

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jose Diaz was very supportive though out the entire buying process yesterday he made my mom super confident and comfortable the entire time, especially when buying a car it can be super stressful. Thank you for helping my mom so much we appreciate your help and guidance!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Ruben Salazar was a great help. Providing excellent customer service and making this the easiest car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great sales service from Chris Tropiano. Brett was very helpful with the finances. Overall great buying experience. Warm and friendly from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Jose Diaz took care of all my needs A1 service for sure I will recommend him to my people!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

They worked with us throughout the entire process and Mr. Derek McNabb was a pleasure to work with. The environment was very comfortable, it didn't feel like a "Big box" dealership if you will. Thank you guys for everything, my wife is extremely happy with her XT6! 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Gavin at Covert , we love our Ct5 we are going to recommend to all of our friends to ask for Gavin. He listened to what we wanted and he delivered Ty.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) A good place to get the car of your dreams and do not hesitate to go with the best seller JOSÉ DÍAZ I RECOMMEND THEM AND WITH A LOT OF EXPERIENCE (Original) Un buen lugar para obtener el carro de tus sueño y no duden en ir con el mejor vendedor JOSÉ DÍAZ SE LOS RECOMIENDO Y CON MUCHA EXPERIENCIA

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Kayla at service counter was very rude. Practically threw keys at my husband. Covert has always had best customer service until yesterday,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Brian is very personable and worked his magic. He was able to get my husband and I into the vehicle we wanted. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle go and see Brian.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Another positive transaction with Covert. Over the years I have bought, sold or traded in multiple vehicles and each transaction I am more impressed than the last. Most recently Chris Tropiano assisted me in getting out of a lease early and went above and beyond to make sure I fully understood the transaction and made it as easy as possible. No question my next vehicle will be purchased from covert.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Just purchased a new XT4 from this dealership. They went above and beyond to ensure the process went smooth and treated me as a special client instead of just another person coming in. Even after the car sale, they checked in and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Whenever Bitcoin prices go up, the media and scammers come out. Stick with the team that has been here all along. Don't rush in and blindly buy Bitcoin because it's on tv. Mrs Katie George directly through WhatsApp she is very professional in order to develop an investment strategy. Bitcoin can do different things for each person. Bitcoin is a currency, Bitcoin is digital gold, Bitcoin is a wealth multiplier, Bitcoin is a long term investment opportunity. The people profiting from Bitcoin today invested there faith and money long ago. It's never too late to invest with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Gavin made buying a new car easy! He was super helpful, informative and went that extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of seamlessly! I had a great experience at Covert!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great Service at Covert Cadillac!! Shout out to sales man Brian Huerta!! Thanks for making this deal happen, my wife is loving her new Escalade

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Brian the Hawaiian and Christian Carrasco are the real deal. They made unimaginable things happen. Highly recommend they both

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from the Covert Auto Group, and they never disappoint. The way they work their magic diligently to get you in the vehicle you want is second to none. This is the second time that I worked with Covert Cadillac specifically, and I had the pleasure of meeting Sales Professional, Stephanie Ross. From the moment we walked into the dealership, she treated us with kindness and respect, and carried that through the entire buying process (I am about six months pregnant and she even made sure I was fully stocked on drinks and snacks which was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best without a doubt excellent service and very good customer service always pleased (Original) Los mejores sin dudas excelente servicio y muy buen trato al cliente siempre complacidos

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Brian the "Hawaiin" was great! Very personable, professional and had me in and out in no time. I recommend others go to him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I went to Covert to look for an SUV for our family and received excellent assistance from Jose Rojas. He didn't pressure me at all and answered all my questions with the utmost attention. I got a great deal and went home with a beautiful SUV. I highly recommend Covert and Jose.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I just leased my 5th Cadillac (a CT5) from Covert today and I must give props to my sales rep, Tony Smith. He helped me on my last Cadillac as well. He's the most helpful, super-friendly and all around nicest guy to work with. It took over 3 months for my car to come in and he kept me updated the whole time. I never felt pressured and he genuinely cares about making the customer happy. Covert is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Thank you Stephanie Ross for first new Cadillac pleasure working with you.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great guidance from SalesGM Rubin and wonderful partner with sales associate Gavin! Thanks for as great deal, fast service, and a great attitude! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Awesome experience, it was great working with Stephanie and Gavin.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Covert has my highest recommendation! Walking into the dealership immediately felt like a luxury experience compared to some of the others that we visited. Derek McNabb and Gavin Baker guided us through the buying process and they were an absolute pleasure to work with. Both are extremely responsive, honest, knowledgable and made sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thank y’all for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I wanted to give a quick shout out to the Covert Cadillac team and specially Chris Tropiano. Very supportive throughout the entire buying process, with great knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. He was ready for me before I got there. The vehicle I wanted was ready and sitting in front for me to check out and test drive, and had the comps sitting right next to it. Chris made me feel confident and comfortable the entire time, and presented me with all the information I needed to make a decision. Well done my brother, appreciate your help ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jose Diaz (JD) did a great job in helping me trade my car for a newer one. He is very professional and works hard and is a pleasure to work with. He is always available and replies back quickly to you when you need something or have questions. He helped us for weeks and found us what we were looking for. If you are looking for a new / used car from Covert Austin ask for JD.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Brian was phenomenal! Thank you for making this process seamless and enjoyable! You represent the COVERT name well!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Stephanie was AMAZING!!! She made the process quick and easy(in and out in less than 2 hours). She was highly professional and I am just ecstatic at being able to have her assistance.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I just want to Thank Stephanie Ross for a great job helping us to get in to a nice car today 🙂 Thank You ♥️

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie Ross very professional and kind answering all my questions i had aswell as helping me find the truck I wanted thank you Stephanie.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Great place to buy a car, Stephanie is great to work with and made the whole process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

We had a great experience here with Stephanie and Sameer. They were both extremely helpful and patient while I looked at no less than 5 different SUVs. I drove them all too. The process was simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great experience at This location I worked with Gavin Baker the Best salesman’s to work with , I communicated what I Wanted and in what price range and he found me multiple options that would work for me !!!! I end up purchased a beautiful car and I’d totally recommend Gavin very professional and will work to get you the best deal ‼️‼️

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Brian "The Hawaiian" is the guy you definitely need to go to when purchasing a vehicle! He has excellent customer service and I am truly happy my husband and I chose him to be our sales guy! He truly exceeded my expectations and I normally do not give reviews, but I am so happy with my new vehicle! Thank you again Brian!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Stephanie Ross is the embodiment of excellent customer service and professionalism! I wish she was the salesperson for everything I need in life!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Praise they say is an application for more. If I failed to accept you it would show how ungrateful I am. I could not be less grateful to the person God has used to bless me and my family in general. I was introduced to mrs Anita a few months ago, right now I know how proud I can be of my financial state. Mrs Anita Crypto Fx helped me with the small capital I invested and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you very much Mrs Anita Fx, and if you too are having ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Excellent customer service by Stephanie R. She was on point and very helpful at all times. I’m glad to have her helping me in the purchase of my GMC Yukon. Definitely will go back for my next vehicle purchase to Cover Cadillac and have Stephanie assist me.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My experience with covert Cadillac in Austin is beyond just sell's the team there is professional-in every step of the way the covert family hired some of the best incredible people one of those people is Stephanie Ross she is the best she treated me with respect and honesty she has a amazing bright light around her she made me feel comfortable she is incredible human-being she took excellent care of me gave me loyalty and quality I highly recommend this location and highly recommend anyone to her at the covert Cadillac she gets the job done I love ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the good treatment and work of José Díaz, thank you very much (Original) Muy agradecida por el buen trato y trabajo de José Díaz muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Gavin made our process smooth and enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, professional and listens to your needs. I would come back to him every time!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Covert Cadillac for treating me like family! Stephanie Ross was priceless in helping me find my first Cadillac! She was so kind, and thoughtful - it goes along was today! THANKS AGAIN!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This was, hands down, the best experience we've ever had buying a car. Brian "the Hawaiian" is the best -- took the time to answer questions that we had and made sure everything was understood before continuing. When the sale was done, he took the time introduce us to the Service and Finance Managers personally to ensure that we were comfortable with our purchase every step of the way. Exemplary customer service! We will wholeheartedly recommend that if you're interested in a vehicle, Covert Cadillac is the place you wanna go, and Brian is the guy ...


Leave Us A Review